Advertisement

Best contact for news releases, story ideas, general questions, website issues, etc.: hello (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Sending us a news release? Thank you in advance! Please note that we need images in order to post to our site. If you can include a (horizontal) photo or other image with submissions, plus how they should be credited, that would be ideal.

Trying to spread the word about an event in Lawrence/Douglas County? Great! Please feel free to send us info about it, but in the meantime, we’d love to add it to our Community Calendar.

Click here to submit an event for our calendar!!

Get in touch with the Times:

Main email: hello (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Call/text: 785-422-6363

The Lawrence Times
P.O. Box 442460
Lawrence, Kansas 66044

Advertise: ads (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com; more info on this page

Follow us:

Lawrence Times news staff:

Mackenzie Clark (she/her), reporter/founder • mclark (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com • Call/text/Signal 785-422-6363

Maya Hodison (she/her), equity reporter • mhodison (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Andrea Albright (she/her), reporter • aalbright (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Tricia Masenthin (she/her), equity reporter • tmasenthin (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Emma Bascom (she/her), reporter • ebascom (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com

Conner Mitchell (he/him), reporter emeritus • cmitchell (at) lawrencekstimes (dot) com • Call/text 785-435-9264

Advertisement